Euro Hostel Traveler
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.3
 Rooms  4.4
 Cleanliness  4.6
 Location  4.2
 Security & Safety  4.5
 Service & Staff  4.5
 Food / Dining  4.0
 Total  4.4

"Excellent accomodation. Delicious bbrekfast and excellent service."

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Mario P. of Montréal, Canada
Reviewed:   October 3, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2017     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

"Great location and pool area"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   Clas A. of Elvsjoe, Sweden
Reviewed:   September 26, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2017     Type:   Senior
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Great location and pool area, very helpful staff and fine breafast

"Excellent"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Colin J. of Portlaoise, Ireland
Reviewed:   July 18, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2017     Type:   Honeymoon/Romance
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
My wife and I were in our honeymoon when we stayed here, it was absolutely perfect for us. A clean, relaxed, small hotel that has attentive staff and wonderful rooms. It is far enough away from the centre of town to be peaceful and relaxing, yet close enough to walk to old town.

"Phenomenal!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Sheena M. of Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Reviewed:   June 27, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2017     Type:   Honeymoon/Romance
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Villa Triana was hands-down the best place we stayed in our three weeks in Croatia. The staff was exceptionally helpful and kind, our room was exquisite and the pool was fabulous. The daily breakfast was so big we got away with a very light lunch each day, and the food was top-notch. The hotel allowed us to work in front of the building, and the location is directly on the seaside and away from the chaos of downtown (though it's only a short Uber or cab ride to the heart of old town). I can't recommend Villa Triana high enough! If you are in Zadar, stay here!

"Mycket bra"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Sardar K. of Kristinehamn, Sweden
Reviewed:   June 19, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2017     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Trevligt och lugnt hotell med trevliga personal, vi hade hyrbil annars är det lite lång från centrum.

"Elegance and Comfort"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Yvonne W. of Perth, Australia
Reviewed:   October 30, 2016  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2016     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
From the moment you enter Villa Triana you cannot help notice the elegance of it and this extended to the comfort as well. It is well located and parking is provided. Staff are helpful and friendly.

"SWEET Willa Triana !"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Marit H. of Vikersund, Norway
Reviewed:   October 28, 2016  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2016     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We had an amazing time at this quiet and charming place in Zadar! We will come back next year and this time with the girls! Recommended!!

"Nice hotel"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Cato M. of larkollen, Norway
Reviewed:   October 25, 2016  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2016     Type:   Honeymoon/Romance
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
very nice staff and a great hotel by the sea

"Belle chambre"

User Rating:  3.8
Reviewer:   Yves L. of Quebec, Canada
Reviewed:   October 14, 2016  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2016     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Bord de mer

"ROOM"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   EUNSOOK C. of SEOUL, South Korea
Reviewed:   August 25, 2016  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2016     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Room was semi under ground so air was not clean and we couldn't sleep well. There are no coffe pot, no cups, no waters.
Also check out time is 10am. It's so early.

Therefore if I have chance to go again, I will never stay there and I will talk to my sns friends don't use this villa.


1 - 10 of 97 reviews  Next 10 results




EuroHostelTraveler Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us